Mark Fiore's Cartoon Update
Mark Fiore's Ink Spot Club Podcast
Going after Alito while Covid is going after me...
0:00
-2:49

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Mark Fiore's Cartoon Update

Going after Alito while Covid is going after me...

An early script read for my Ink Spot Club pals!

One of the benefits of having a largely sit-on-your-butt kind of job is that it’s easier to work while being sick.

I came down with Covid late last week and was in that state of fever-induced mental weirdness over the weekend and couldn’t do much of anything.

Now that I’m on the mend and my brain is kinda’ sorta’ coming out of the fog I wanted to share th…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Mark Fiore's Cartoon Update to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Mark Fiore's Cartoon Update
Mark Fiore's Ink Spot Club Podcast
I create a weekly political animation that I publish every Thursday morning, (if not sooner). You can also join the Ink Spot Club and find sketches, writing, audio & other types of mad satirist experiments — all while supporting my work!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mark Fiore